emonocykle https://.eunicycles.eu emonocykle Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:06:41 +0100 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en <![CDATA[emonocykle]]> http://eunicycles.eu/img/logo.jpg https://eunicycles.eu <![CDATA[Winter unicycle rides and commutes]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/zimowa-jazda-na-monocyklu Tue, 01 Jan 2019 21:00:04 +0000 <![CDATA[New large pedals for King Song]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/nowe-wi-ksze-peda-y-king-song Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:01:02 +0000 <![CDATA[More range thanks to KS-18XL]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/jeszcze-wi-kszy-zasi-g-w-ks-18xl Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:51:55 +0000 <![CDATA[KS-18L First look]]> First look on KS18L]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/ks-18l-pierwsze-wra-enia Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:13:11 +0000 <![CDATA[The new King-Song KS18L is coming]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/new-ks18l-is-coming Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:45:10 +0000 <![CDATA[All about Lithium-ion batteries for electric unicycles]]> Everything what you have to know about Li-Ion batteries and charging]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/wszystko-o-bateriach-li-ion-w-monocyklach-elektrycznych Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:49:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Current firmware versions]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/aktualne-wersje-firmware Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:19:48 +0000 <![CDATA[How to decode serial number of King Song unicycle]]> The article shows how King Song electric unicycles serial number is coded]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/jak-dekodowa-nr-seryjny-monocykli-king-song Sun, 29 Oct 2017 18:33:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Official statement of the King Song manufacturer]]> ]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/oficjalne-stanowisko-king-song-dotycz-ce-dystrybucji Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:10:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Pay attention to King Song products from unauthorized sources!]]> Warned the seller of King Song products from unknown sources]]> https://eunicycles.eu/en/news/uwaga-na-nieautoryzowane-produkty-king-song Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:43:00 +0000